Sp 1 Speaking video w/Flipgrid link

https://flipgrid.com/rzsp1

You will make a video of your bedroom and describe different elements of it using the vocabulary from chapter 6A.

Choose 8 items from your room and tell where they are in relationship to each other. Use complete sentences. (estar + preposition)(4 sentences)

Use the verb ser talk about permanent characteristics of an item (size, color, shape)(Be careful with gender). (1 sentence)

Use the verb tener to say how many of something you have. (1 sentence)

Use tener to say how many of the same thing someone else in your family has. (1 sentence)

Make a statement comparing (more/less) your possession to that of your family member. (1 sentence)

Say either that your ___________ (something in your room)is/are the best or the worst (Be careful with gender) because you can (poder) ______. (1 sentence)

https://flipgrid.com/d9921c

About rzwickcc

Hola. Me llamo Señora Zwick. Soy morena y alta. Tengo los ojos azules. Soy profesora, esposa y madre. Tengo una hija y un hijo. Se llaman Raquel y Ethan. Ethan es muy caliente y guapo. Me gusta enseñar, viajar y hacer ejercicio. Yo nado, monto en bicicleta y levanto pesas. Durante los veranos, trabajo como salvavidas (socorrista) en una piscina. También estoy aprendiendo tocar la guitarra. Mi mejor amigo es Jesucristo y trato de vivir en relación con él todo el tiempo. Mi vida es suyo y busco su voluntad en todo lo que hago. Soy de Michigan pero he viajado a varios países como Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Peru, Canadá y Suroeste de Detroit (es otro país, ¿verdad?). También mi familia ha tenido dos estudiantes de intercambios de España y Costa Rica. ¡Me encanta el español!.

Posted on May 16, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

